Wednesday, September 19, 2018 |Register |Login |   Search
United Ways of Minnesota
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

Board & Staff

Executive Director

  Doris Pagelkopf
  404 South Eighth Street
  Minneapolis, MN 55404
  (612) 340 - 7417

Board of Directors

  President Marcy Heemeyer, UW of Southwest MN
  Vice President Maureen Nelson, UW of Goodhue, Wabasha & Pierce Counties
  Sec/Treasurer James Collins, Greater Twin Cities United Way
  Past President Jennifer Smith, UW of Crow Wing & Southern Cass Counties

At Large Members

  Diane Baker UW of Mower County
  Jennifer Jabas UW of Douglas & Pope Counties
  Jerome Ferson UW of Olmsted County
  Matt Hunter Head of the Lakes UW
  James Miller UW of West Central Minnesota
  Ann Austin UW of Freeborn County
  Barb Kaus  Greater Mankato Area UW
  Doris Pagelkopf Ex Officio
Copyright 2010 United Ways of Minnesota
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use